Nenagh Golf Club

Competition Results

Date Event Category Result
September 11 2016 Friday & Saturday 9th & 10th September Open Singles. Mens View Result
September 08 2016 Pink Lady Greensomes Foursomes Ladies View Result
September 07 2016 Wednesday 7th September Lady Presidents Prize to the Men. View Result
September 04 2016 Saturday & Sunday 3rd & 4th September Open Singles. Mens View Result
September 01 2016 18 Holes Singles Stableford (Kellers) Ladies View Result
September 01 2016 Wednesday 31st August Open Singles Mens View Result
August 28 2016 Saturday & Sunday 27th & 28th August. IKA Open Scramble. View Result
August 25 2016 18 Holes Singles Stableford (Fairways) Ladies View Result
August 24 2016 Wed 24th August Open Singles Mens View Result
August 21 2016 Sunday 21st August Open Singles Mens View Result
August 21 2016 August 20th Michael Fitzgibbon’s Captain’s Prize Mens View Result
August 18 2016 Men’s Captain’s Prize to Ladies Stroke GOY 7 Ladies View Result
August 17 2016 Wednesday 17th August Open Singles Mens View Result
August 14 2016 Saturday & Sunday 13th & 14th Open Singles Mens View Result
August 11 2016 Crumlin Hospital Qualifier Team of 3 Rumble Ladies View Result
August 10 2016 Wednesday 10th August Open Mens View Result
August 04 2016 Open Team of 2 (Carmel’s 25) Ladies View Result
August 03 2016 Wednesday Open 3rd August 2016 Mens View Result
August 01 2016 Monday August 1st open. Mens View Result
August 01 2016 Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st Open Club Classic Ladies Mens View Result