Nenagh Golf Club

Competition Results

Date Event Category Result
October 23 2016 Saturday & Sunday 23rd October Mens View Result
October 23 2016 Cubs & Tigers 8 Hole Scramble Ladies View Result
October 19 2016 Wednesday 19th October 2016 Open singles Mens View Result
October 16 2016 Saturday & Sunday 16th October Mens View Result
October 16 2016 Past Captains & Past Presidents 12 Hole Stableford Ladies View Result
October 12 2016 Wednesday 12th October 2016 Open Singles Mens View Result
October 09 2016 Saturday & Sunday 8th & 9th October Open Fourball v Par Mens View Result
October 05 2016 Wednesday 5th October Open Singles. Mens View Result
October 03 2016 Saturday & Sunday 1 & 2 October Open Singles Mens View Result
October 02 2016 Saturday 1st Oct Mens Masters Final Mens View Result
October 02 2016 Masters Play Off Ladies View Result
September 30 2016 Wednesday 28th September Open Singles Sponsored by Denis Quirke Mens View Result
September 29 2016 18 Holes Singles Stableford (Gleeson & Co) Ladies View Result
September 25 2016 Sunday 25th September 3 Person Rumble Mens View Result
September 25 2016 Novice Cup 18 Holes Singles Stableford Ladies View Result
September 22 2016 18 Holes Singles Stableford (Rumple Silk Skins) Ladies View Result
September 21 2016 Wednesday 21st September Open Singles. Mens View Result
September 18 2016 Saturday & Sunday 17th & 18th September Deloughry Trophy GOY Mens View Result
September 15 2016 18 Holes Singles Stableford (Miss Designer Golf) Ladies View Result
September 14 2016 Wednesday 14th Setember Open Singles.(Sponsor Jim Mcloughney Nenagh) Mens View Result