Nenagh Golf Club

Competition Results

Date Event Category Result
August 17 2017 Scotch Foursomes 18 Holes Stableford (NBCRI Qualifier) Ladies View Result
August 16 2017 Wednesday 16th August Open singles Mens View Result
August 13 2017 Saturday & Sunday 12th & 13th August Captain prize Qualifiers Mens View Result
August 10 2017 Men’s Captain’s Prize to Ladies (GOY 7) Ladies View Result
August 09 2017 Wednesday 9th Open Singles Mens View Result
August 08 2017 Tuesday 12 Holes Mixed (Breo Jewellers) Mixed View Result
August 07 2017 OPEN 18 Holes Singles Stableford Ladies View Result
August 07 2017 Monday 7th August Open Singles Mens View Result
August 06 2017 Nenagh Golf Club Open Club Classic (Sponsor Abbey Court Hotel) 5th & 6th August. View Result
August 03 2017 9 Holes Single Stableford Ladies View Result
August 03 2017 Team of 2 (Carmel’s) Ladies View Result
August 02 2017 Wednesday 2nd August Open Singles Mens View Result
August 01 2017 Tuesday 12 Holes Mixed (Breo Jewellers) Mixed View Result
July 30 2017 Sunday 30th July Nenagh Lions Club Open Champagne Scramble View Result
July 29 2017 Lady Captain’s Prize (GOY 5 Thursday 27 July & GOY 6 Saturday 29 July) Ladies View Result
July 28 2017 Friday 28th July Open Singles Mens View Result
July 26 2017 Wed. 26th July Open Singles. Lady Captain’s Prize to Men Mens View Result
July 25 2017 Tuesday 12 Holes Mixed (Breo Jewellers) Mixed View Result
July 23 2017 Saturday & Sunday 22nd & 23rd July. M J Walshe GOY. Mens View Result
July 20 2017 18 Holes Singles Stableford (Wine Buff) Ladies View Result