Nenagh Golf Club

Competition Results

Date Event Category Result
June 22 2017 Team of 2 (Home Instead) Ladies View Result
June 21 2017 Wednesday 21st June Open Singles Mens View Result
June 20 2017 Tuesday 12 Holes Mixed (Breo Jewellers) Mixed View Result
June 18 2017 Saturday & Sunday 17th & 18th June Open Singles Mens View Result
June 16 2017 Friday 16th June Open Singles Mens View Result
June 15 2017 9 Hole Stableford Ladies View Result
June 15 2017 18 Holes Singles Stableford (63 Fashion House) Ladies View Result
June 14 2017 Wednesday 14th June Open Singles Mens View Result
June 13 2017 Tuesday 12 Holes Mixed (Breo Jewellers) Mixed View Result
June 11 2017 Saturday & Sunday 10th & 11th June Mogul Cop GOY. Mens View Result
June 11 2017 Friday 9th June Open singles Mens View Result
June 08 2017 9 Hole Stableford Ladies View Result
June 08 2017 Men’s President’s Prize to Ladies (GOY 4) Ladies View Result
June 07 2017 Wednesday 7th June Open Singles Mens View Result
June 06 2017 12 Holes Tuesday Mixed (Breo Jewellers) Mixed View Result
June 05 2017 Monday 5th June 2017 Bank Holiday Open Singles. Mens View Result
June 04 2017 Satuarday & Sunday 3rd & 4th June 2017. Open Fourball Mens View Result
June 01 2017 18 Holes Singles Stableford (Ryan’s Pharmacy) Ladies View Result
May 31 2017 Wednesday 31st May Open singles Mens View Result
May 30 2017 Tuesday 12 Holes Mixed (Breo Jewellers) Mixed View Result